Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

 

Gurmeet Singh Dang:                     abteilungsleiter@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter (Schriftführer)

 

Mark Kampmann:                         stvabteilungsleiter@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

                                                     schriftfuehrer@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

                                                

Kassenwartin

 

Helga Lehmann:                           kassenwart@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Sportwart

 

N. N:                                       sportwart@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

                                               

Breitensportwart

 

Herbert Hafner:                        breitensportwart@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Webmaster

 

Bernd Szelinski:                         webmaster@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Kassenprüferin

 

Conny Hiebl:                                kassenpruefer@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Kassenprüfer

 

Hans Siewerth:                            kassenpruefer@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

 

Beisitzerin

 

Karine Stofleth:                             beisitzer@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Beisitzer (ehem. Abteilungsleiter)

 

Hans-Jürgen Obst                        beisitzer@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Beisitzer

 

Bernd Szelinski:                             beisitzer@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Jugendwart/in

 

N.N:                                          jugendwart@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de

Pressewart/in

 

N. N:                                           pressewart@tsg-augsburg-badminton.de